SAC Contacts

General InformationInfo@summervilledst.org
Mailing AddressPost Office 1692, Summerville, SC 29484
FacebookSummerville Alumnae – Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc
Twitter@SummervilleDST
InstagramSummervillealumnaedst

Executive Leadership Team

PresidentSAC.President@summervilledst.org
First Vice President1st.V.President@summervilledst.org
Second Vice President2nd.V.President@summervilledst.org
TreasurerTreasurer@summervilledst.org
Financial.SecretaryFinancial.Secretary@summervilledst.org
Assistant Financial
Secretary
Asst.Financial.Secretary@summervilledst.org
ChaplinChaplin@summervilledst.org
Correspondence
Secretary
Correspondence.Secretary@summervilledst.org
Recording SecretaryRecording.Secretary@summervilledst.org
Sergeant-At-ArmsSergeant.At.Arms@summervilledst.org
ParliamentarianParlimentarian@summervilledst.org

Committees

Arts and LettersArts.Letters@summervilledst.org
BudgetBudget@summervilledst.org
Cotillion/ JabberwockCotillion.Jabberwock@summervilledst.org
Delta Academy Lower Delta.Academy.Lower@summervilledst.org
Delta Academy Upper Delta.Academy.Upper@summervilledst.org
Delta GEMS LowerDelta.GEMS.Lower@summervilledst.org
Delta GEMS Upper Delta.GEMS@summervilledst.org
EMBODIEMBODI@summervilledst.org
Emergency Response TeamERT@summervilledst.org
Founder’s DayFounders.Day@summervilledst.org
FundraisingFundraising@summervilledst.org
Heritage and ArchivesHeritage.Archives@summervilledst.org
May WeekMay.week@summervilledst.org
MembershipMembership@summervilledst.org
NominatingNominating@summervilledst.org
Policies and ProceduresPolicies.Procedures@summervilledst.org
Program, Planning and
Development
PPD@summervilledst.org
Property CustodianProperty@summervilledst.org
Protocol and HistorianProtocol.HIstorian@summervilledst.org
Public ServicePublic.service@summervilledst.org
Risk ManagementRisk.management@summervilledst.org
Ritual and CeremoniesRitual.ceremonies@summervilledst.org
ScholarshipScholarship@summervilledst.org
Social ActionSocial.Action@summervilledst.org
TechnologyTechnology@summervilledst.org