SAC Contacts

General Informationsummerville.alumnae.info@gmail.com
Mailing AddressPost Office 1962, Summerville, SC 29484
FacebookSummerville Alumnae – Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc
Twitter@SummervilleDST
InstagramSummervillealumnaedst
National https://www.deltasigmatheta.org/
South Atlantic Regionhttps://www.dstsouthatlanticregion.org/

Executive Leadership Team

Presidentsummerville.alumnae.president@gmail.com
First Vice Presidentsummerville.alumnae.vpresident@gmail.com
Treasurersummerville.alumnae.treasurer@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurersummerville.alumnae.asttreasurer@gmail.com
Financial.Secretarysummerville.alumnae.fsecretary@gmail.com
Assistant Financial
Secretary
summerville.alumnae.afsecretary@gmail.com
Chaplinsummerville.alumnae.chaplin@gmail.com
Correspondence
Secretary
sac.correspondingsecretary@gmail.com
Recording Secretarysac.recording.secretary@gmail.com
Sergeant-At-ArmsSergeant.At.Arms@summervilledst.org
Assistant Sergeant-At-ArmsAsst.Sergeant.At.Arms@summervilledst.org
Parliamentariansummerville.alumnae.pandp@gmail.com

Committees

Arts and Letterssummerville.alumnae.arts.Letters@gmail.com
Budgetsummerville.alumnae.budget@gmail.com
Cotillion/ JabberwockCotillion.Jabberwock@summervilledst.org
Delta Academy Summervillesummerville.alumnae.academy.s@gmail.com
Delta Academy DorchesterSummerville.alumnae.academy.d@gmail.com
Delta GEMS Summervillesummerville.alumnae.delta.gems.s@gmail.com
Delta GEMS Dorchester Summerville.alumnae.delta.gems.d@gmail.com
EMBODIsummerville.alumane.ppd.embodi@gmail.com
Emergency Response TeamSummerville.alumnae.ert@gmail.com
Founders Daysummerville.alumnae.founders.day@gmail.com
Fundraisingsummerville.alumnae.fundraiser@gmail.com
Heritage and Archivessummerville.alumnae.heritage@gmail.com
Internal Auditsummerville.alumnae.audit@gmail.com
May Weeksummerville.alumnae.may.week@gmail.com
Membershipsummerville.alumnae.membership@gmail.com
Nominatingsummerville.alumnae.nominating@gmail.com
Policies and Proceduressummerville.alumnae.pandp@gmail.com
Program, Planning and
Development
summerville.alumnae.ppd.embodi@gmail.com
Property CustodianProperty@summervilledst.org
Protocol and Historiansummerville.alumnae.protocol@gmail.com
Public Servicesummerville.alumnae.service@gmail.com
Risk Managementsummerville.alumnae.risk@gmail.com
Ritual and CeremoniesRitual.ceremonies@summervilledst.org
ScholarshipScholarship@summervilledst.org
Social ActionSocial.Action@summervilledst.org
Technologysummerville.alumnae.technology@gmail.com